Professional staff

Marianna Berti

marianna.berti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2899

Salvatore Borrelli

salvatore.borrelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8001

Simona Bortolotti

simona.bortolotti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2626

Claudia Carcione

claudia.carcione2@unibo.it

tel: +39 0543 374 136

Laura Di Sanzo

laura.disanzo2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2640

Silvia Fiorentini

silvia.fiorentini2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2604

Diana Fistican

diana.fistican2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2630

Annalisa Forni

annalisa.forni2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2637

Silvia Frighi

silvia.frighi@unibo.it

Elena Garuti

elena.garuti6@unibo.it

Annamaria Iembo

annamaria.iembo2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2641

Giulia Lambertini

giulia.lambertini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2657

Silvia Pozzi

silvia.pozzi3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2600

Lisa Verniti

lisa.verniti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2602

Gianluca Viola

gianluca.viola@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2648