In Bologna, the Department operates on two branches, one located in piazza Scaravilli 1-2 at the School of Economics and Management (administrative headquarters of the Department) and one in via San Giacomo 3.
In order to coordinate the activities carried out on the various offices, the Department organizes within its headquarters two organizational units (UOS), one in Forlì and one in Rimini. The professors and researchers who fulfil their service obligations are part of the UOS.

Bologna branches

Piazza Scaravilli, 2 - 40126 Bologna

office hours: Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 11.00

via San Giacomo, 3 - 40126 Bologna

Forlì and Rimini branches

Piazzale della Vittoria, 15 - 47121 Forlì

Director of Organisational Unit - Matteo Lippi Bruni

Via Angherà, 22 - 47921 Rimini

Director of Organisational Unit - Luca Fanelli