Staff amministrativo

Cinzia Bandini

cinzia.bandini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2630

Anna Maria Batta

annamaria.batta@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2600

Marianna Berti

marianna.berti2@unibo.it

Laura Di Sanzo

laura.disanzo2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2640

Silvia Fiorentini

silvia.fiorentini2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2604

Annamaria Iembo

annamaria.iembo2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2641

Giulia Lambertini

giulia.lambertini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2657

Paola Mandelli

paola.mandelli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2626

Angelica Moreale

angelica.moreale@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2631

Lisa Verniti

lisa.verniti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2602

Gianluca Viola

gianluca.viola@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2648

Torna su